Falls Church Homes for Sale

Virginia > Fairfax County > Falls Church

Falls Church lies to the west of Arlington County, with Vienna to the west and Annandale to the south, and McLean to the north. Falls Church is part of Fairfax County, but within its border is the independent City of Falls Church.

City of Falls Church

The City of Falls Church originated from a community that was established around The Falls Church Episcopal founded in the 1730s. Falls Church became a township in 1875, and an independent city in 1948, when it successfully separated from Fairfax County.

Fairfax County Neighborhoods

Lake Barcroft

Featured Properties for Sale in Falls Church

[showcaseidx_hotsheet name=”Falls Church”]